Islamabad

Campus Name:
Islamabad G-15 Campus

Address:
House#226, Street#13, Sector G-15/4, Islamabad

Contact#:
0332-0551120 / 051-2160325

Email:
islamabadg15@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk


Peshawar

Campus Name:
Peshawar Campus

Address:
House#42-B/1, S.A.Q Road, University Town, Peshawar

Contact#:
0333-9593636 / 091-5700826

Email:
peshawar@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk

Sheikhupura

Campus Name:
Hiran Minar Road, Sheikhupura

Address:
Hiran Minar Road, Sheikhupura

Contact#:
056-3791736

Email:
sheikhupura@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk


Daska

Campus Name:
Daska Campus

Address:
Near Al-Noor Marquee,Rustam Road,Daska

Contact#:
0341-1261474 / 052-6617428

Email:
daska@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk


Nowshera Virakan

Campus Name:
Eman Fatima/Nowshera Virkan Campus

Address:
Opposite Sports Hall, Near Thana Chowk, Nowshera Virkan, Gujranwala

Contact#:
0308-8112654 / 055-6762900

Email:
nowsheravirkan@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk




Gujar Khan

Campus Name:
Gujar Khan Campus

Address:
2nd Floor, Chaudhry Sabir Plaza, Next to Parco Petrol Pump, Near Gulyana More, Main G.T. Road, Gujar Khan

Contact#:
0336-0152476 / 051-3514511

Email:
gujarkhan@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk


Wazirabad

Campus Name:
Wazirabad Campus

Address:
Liaqat Road, Jinnah Colony, Wazirabad

Contact#:
0321-5939109 / 055-6601222

Email:
wazirabad@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk

Ghakhar

Campus Name:
Ghakhar Campus

Address:
Near Peer Baksh Colony, Peer Kot Road, Ghakhar

Contact#:
0300-0645511 / 0300-0645515

Email:
ghakhar@pipsschoolsystem.edu.pk